Thanks For Leaving Us A Review

“Thanks for considering Classic Renovators for your home improvement project. We take great pride in our past clients’ experiences and invite you to read our reviews. 

We are committed to superior quality and service and want to exceed your expectations. We would appreciate it if you would leave us a review after working with us. Your feedback and referrals mean the world to us and help our business grow. Thank you.”

— Clifford Russo, Owner of Classic Renovators

Client Testimonials

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
Frank Silletti
Frank Silletti
2023-09-24
Cliff Russo is highly professional, prompt, and a craftsman. I have had home repairs and improvements through Mr. Russo and have been extremely satisfied. Through the years, He had done a variety of jobs on my home from roofing, interior and exterior painting, replacing ceiling tiles in my shed and more. All done expertly and never needs to be redone. Recently, he had power washed the property. The job was so dazzling I had to call him and let him know. It looked like all was recently painted. Like he once told me, if it’s not done right, he can’t put his name on it!
Kevin Holian
Kevin Holian
2023-09-11
We searched the internet for local contractors. Upon contacting Classic Renovators we were promptly responded to. Our major concern was getting the project done per local building codes. Clifford and his team were professional, communicative, respectful of our home and accomplished the project expertly and on time. We would highly recommend Classic Renovators to family and friends. We hope to contract with them again on a future project.
Mark
Mark
2023-04-28
I needed some molding replaced on my house, some small leaks in the ceiling fixed and some other house work. So I went online and Classic Renovators was recommended to me. The owner, Cliff does a lot of the work himself. He does a professional job. He was on time, cleaned up and did the work first class. Not only that, He takes pride in his work. He wanted to make sure WE were satisfied. I feel lucky that I met him and will continue to use him.
Michele Burke
Michele Burke
2022-09-04
Replaced all shutters and front storm door. Painted all doors to compliment color of shutters. Had these colors prepicked out for me and they were a great suggestion! Cliff was meticulous, neat, trustworthy and extremely professional. I left him alone in my home with no worries.
Megan Glazer
Megan Glazer
2022-07-29
Cliff is the best. He painted our entire house before we moved in. His work is meticulous and he left our home spotless. He finished well within the timeline he quoted and even had extra time to help us with lots of work before moving into our new home. He installed our baby gates, window treatments, and worked with an electrician to move around outlets and placed everything exactly how we wanted. He also power washed our house and porch.We have several projects lined up for the house and Cliff and his team will be our first call. His son also helps him with work and they are the most friendly pair.
Nonni
Nonni
2022-07-19
We had our home and pavers power washed today. Cliff and others were prompt, thorough and performed above and beyond what they were hired to do. Looking forward to having some outdoor painting done soon. I would highly recommend !
Lisa Vern
Lisa Vern
2022-06-29
Highly recommend Classic Renovators. From the estimate to the finished product, the process was extremely professional and completed on time, even though my home, like most older ones, present unforeseen issues when renovations occur. When the issue did occur, Cliff informed me of the problem, presented a solution and quickly moved forward. The end result is a room outfitted with beautifully crafted wainscoting and decorative molding, then professionally painted. So rich and elegant. One would think this is the way the house was built! Thank you, Cliff and Classic Renovators for a job well-done!
Barbara Kammerer
Barbara Kammerer
2022-04-24
Very pleased with the entire project from planning to completion. Work was done on time, very neatly and with great attention to details.

Make Your Dream Home
A Reality